Latest News 
International Student Farewell
Friday 19th December
Last goodbyes to our study-abroad students, with Mrs Tong, Mrs Taylor, Valentina, Lara,...
Read More About International Student Farewell >
Vietnam 2014 - Final Blog
Thursday 18th December
After another night train back from Sapa and Lao Cai we headed to Halong Bay for an...
Read More About Vietnam 2014 - Final Blog >
Final days in Seattle
Wednesday 17th December
The last week in Seattle has been packed full of interesting workshops on a variety of...
Read More About Final days in Seattle >
Vietnam 2014 - Day 5 to 8
Monday 15th December
Reached Hanoi after a short plane ride from Hoi An and the temperature was a bit of a...
Read More About Vietnam 2014 - Day 5 to 8 >
Upcoming Events 
Retail Shop Open
Monday 5th January - Friday 23rd January
ICTS Device Registration
Tuesday 13th January - Thursday 15th January
ICTS Device Registration
Tuesday 20th January - Thursday 22nd January
Term 1 Begins
Monday 2nd February
Year 7-8 Swimming Sports
Thursday 5th February
Cocktail Evening
Tuesday 10th February
Middle School Parents Evening
Wednesday 11th February