Latest News  View All >
Ecole La Source French Exchange
Wednesday 30th July
We had a lovely time at Courtenay Burt's house and the family went to huge efforts to...
Read More About Ecole La Source French Exchange >
Samoa’s National Park
Monday 28th July
Today when we woke up it was still raining, so because the weather wasn’t great we decided...
Read More About Samoa’s National Park >
Talofa!
Friday 25th July
We were approaching the last couple of days of our visit to the Saleluia Poutasi Primary...
Read More About Talofa! >
Another Day in the Primary School
Thursday 24th July
This morning we made our way to the primary school at 7.45am after having our nutritious...
Read More About Another Day in the Primary School >
Upcoming Events  View All >
Snowsports
Thursday 31st July
SS Futures / Options Evening
Thursday 31st July
1st XI Girls Hockey Kristin v WC Eagles
Monday 4th August - Tuesday 5th August
MS & SS KBB Music Festival
Monday 4th August - Friday 8th August
JS Book Character Day
Friday 8th August
JS ICAS Mathematics Exam
Tuesday 12th August
MS ICAS Mathematics Exam
Tuesday 12th August
JS Snow Weekend
Friday 15th August - Sunday 17th August