跳转到内容

内嵌 Portlet

内嵌 Portlet

Student Service Projects

Year 8s Support Foster Hope

Foster Hope is an organisation that works to improve the lives of children in foster care. Many of these children arrive in foster care with only the clothes on their backs. Each year Foster Hope runs a new pyjama drive leading up to winter. Year 8 students felt that they would like to support this very worthy cause, as knowing someone has shopped especially for you, is a huge boost to self-esteem. To this end, they are asking for donations of NEW PYJAMAS for children aged 8–17 years old. Pyjamas can be brought into the Middle School office, where there will be a box to put them in. We thank you in anticipation for supporting us.

Student Fundraising

Community Service Fundraising

  • Monday 27 March - UNESCO Race Unity - Food Sale
  • Tuesday 28 March - Nepal Trip - Bake Sale
  • Tuesday 4 April - Fair Trade - Morning Tea
  • Friday 7 April - Harvest Festival
  • Friday 19 May - Starship Hospital - Sausage Sizzle
  • Friday 16 June - Ronald McDonald House - Sausage Sizzle
  • Friday 30 June - Red Socks Day - Junior School
  • Friday 11 August - Starship Hospital - Sausage Sizzle
  • Friday 25 August - Daffodil Day
  • Friday 1 September - Ronald McDonald House - Sausage Sizzle
  • Friday 20 October - Salvation Army - Sausage Sizzle
  • Friday 10 November - Ronald McDonald House - Sausage Sizzle

内嵌 Portlet