Skip to Content

Вкладені портлеты

Вкладені портлеты

Upcoming Events 
Mufti Day
Wednesday 17th October
Whole School Mufti Day
Read More About Mufti Day >
Toot Suite Opening Night
Tuesday 30th October
Exhibition of Junior School Artwork. LIC...
Read More About Toot Suite Opening Night >
Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island
Monday 5th November
Monday 5 November - Friday 9 November.
Read More About Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island >
KFF Creative Arts Workshop
Friday 9th November
Pacific Room. 10:30am-2:30pm
Read More About KFF Creative Arts Workshop >
Coast to Coast Walk
Monday 19th November
Year 5 Students.
Read More About Coast to Coast Walk >
Senior School Graduation Dinner
Friday 30th November
All Year 13 Students and Parents. 6:30pm-11pm....
Read More About Senior School Graduation Dinner >

Вкладені портлеты

Related Events 
Mufti Day
Wednesday 17th October
Blokes Breakfast
Friday 26th October
Junior School Book Character Day
Friday 26th October
Toot Suite Opening Night
Tuesday 30th October
Year 9 Lucas Creek Exhibition Event
Thursday 1st November
Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island
Monday 5th November
KFF Creative Arts Workshop
Friday 9th November
Coast to Coast Walk
Monday 19th November
View all events >