Hoppa till innehåll

Nestlade Portlets

Nestlade Portlets

Upcoming Events 
Blokes Breakfast
Friday 26th October
7am-8:30am
Läs mer om Blokes Breakfast >
Toot Suite Opening Night
Tuesday 30th October
Exhibition of Junior School Artwork. LIC...
Läs mer om Toot Suite Opening Night >
Senior School Graduation Walk & Prizegiving
Friday 2nd November
Senior School Graduation Walk: 2:30pm Senior...
Läs mer om Senior School Graduation Walk & Prizegiving >
Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island
Monday 5th November
Monday 5 November - Friday 9 November.
Läs mer om Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island >
KFF Creative Arts Workshop
Friday 9th November
Pacific Room. 10:30am-2:30pm
Läs mer om KFF Creative Arts Workshop >
Coast to Coast Walk
Monday 19th November
Year 5 Students.
Läs mer om Coast to Coast Walk >
Senior School Graduation Dinner
Friday 30th November
All Year 13 Students and Parents. 6:30pm-11pm....
Läs mer om Senior School Graduation Dinner >
Year 0-3 Prizegiving
Tuesday 4th December
Kristin Auditorium. 9am11am
Läs mer om Year 0-3 Prizegiving >

Nestlade Portlets

Related Events 
Blokes Breakfast
Friday 26th October
Junior School Book Character Day
Friday 26th October
Toot Suite Opening Night
Tuesday 30th October
Year 9 Lucas Creek Exhibition Event
Thursday 1st November
Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island
Monday 5th November
KFF Creative Arts Workshop
Friday 9th November
Coast to Coast Walk
Monday 19th November
Athletics Day – Year 4-6 Students
Tuesday 20th November
View all events >