Skip to Content

Vhniezdené portlety

Vhniezdené portlety

« Späť

2018 Prefect and House Captains

It is my pleasure to be able to officially announce the Prefects and House Captains for 2017/18. Please join me in congratulating these students, who have shown through their ongoing commitment and approach to all areas of the Kristin community, that they are well deserved of these positions.

They will officially take up these positions at the Service and Leadership Assembly on Friday 29 September.

David Boardman – Senior School Principal

Prefects 2018

- Nick Abel
- Sammy Allan
- Mathis Bitton
- Megan Bruce
- Tom Codyre
- Elodie d’Anglejan Chatillon
- Oriana Follas
- Pero Garlick
- Maddison Gaze
- Imogen Harwood
- Isabella Howarth
- Sophie Katavich
- Amara Labb
- Jake Lyons
- Holly Ma
- Teri Marinus
- Bridie McCullough
- Angus McGill
- Max Ramsay
- Clementine Rose
- Rayaan Shaikh
- Matthew Williams
- Sally Zhang

House Captains

Apollo - Cameron Bigwood, Holly Roberts, Ella Kohn-Taylor 
Jupiter - Tyra Daruwalla, Stephanie Shrimpton, Tim Wang
Saturn - James Jacobi, Iliana Ren, Emily Stewart
Mariner - Angela Black, Ben Gentry,  Nicole Ho Shiqi