Sari la continut

Module Adunate

Module Adunate

Community

From the very beginning, service and the community have been a vital part of the Kristin experience. At the very first meetings in 1972 it was clear that Kristin's values would be those of family and community. An interdenominational school which embraced a Christian way of living, it has always been the people at Kristin who made it such a unique and nurturing environment. 

These days the community has grown but the values remain the same. Kristin Family and Friends is comprised of many groups of parents, grandparents and friends of the school who, just like in those early days at Kristin, come together to support the community and facilitate occasions such as productions, sports matches and events.

Our Kristin Alumni groups remain strong, regularly coming together for reunions and special Alumni events, and we are proud to welcome back a large number of Alumni who are now Kristin parents themselves.

Over the years Kristin has accumulated a rich collection of documents, photos, videos and memorabilia that tell the story of the School's history. These archives are collected, collated and maintained by our archivist, John Winn. Available to view by appointment, the Kristin archives offer a rich and interesting insight into the years gone by at Kristin.

Latest News 
Odyssey 21
Monday 23rd October
21 days and 218km paddling in a canoe, 24 Year 9 students, four instructors, two food drops and one skyline traversed!  Watch our highlight video of Odyssey 21 - the Adventure of a...
Citeste mai Mult Despre Odyssey 21 >
Bike Safety Training
Friday 20th October
The Year 7s arrived at school to a trailer full of bikes, this meant we were going to have the opportunity to learn about bike safety and for some, how to ride a bike. We were all eager to...
Citeste mai Mult Despre Bike Safety Training >

Module Adunate

Upcoming Events 
Book Character Day
Friday 27th October
Box of Birds
Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November
Box of Birds Opening
Tuesday 31st October
Zoo Trip
Wednesday 1st November
Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island
Monday 6th November - Friday 10th November
Mindlab Trip - Year 6
Wednesday 8th November
Botanical Gardens Trip
Friday 10th November
Mindlab Trip - Year 5
Monday 20th November
Athletics Day - Year 4-6
Tuesday 21st November
View all events >