Naar content

Geneste portlets

Geneste portlets

Latest Senior School News 
Swimming Success
Tuesday 14th August
Congratulations to Tiernan Keane who placed first in both the 50m and 100m Freestyle events at the Auckland Schools Individual Championships last weekend. Tiernan also competed in the...
Lees meer over Swimming Success >
Sports Update
Monday 13th August
A big Saturday morning of sport here at Kristin over the weekend. The 1st XI boys Football team played extremely well to defeat One Tree Hill College 2 - 0. In Rugby the 1st XV scored...
Lees meer over Sports Update >
Kristin Fencing Team Win Regional Event
Monday 13th August
On Saturday 11 August the final of the Auckland and Upper North Island Secondary School Epee Team competition was won by Kristin.  This event comprised the seven top Epee School...
Lees meer over Kristin Fencing Team Win Regional Event >
Outstanding Achievements In Hockey
Thursday 9th August
We are extremely excited for our 1XI Girls Hockey Captain Bridie McCullough who has been selected in the New Zealand Under 18 talent identification squad. We wish Bridie the very best for...
Lees meer over Outstanding Achievements In Hockey >
Ella's USA Win
Wednesday 8th August
Congratulations to Ella O’Malley (Y10) who won the Indiana State (USA) 14 and Under Girls Summer Open Tennis Tournament. Ella participated in this tournament during the school holidays and...
Lees meer over Ella's USA Win >
New Head Of Water Polo Appointed
Wednesday 8th August
We welcome Sherren Findley to Kristin who replaces Tracey Lee as Head of Water polo. Tracey leaves us, having done a wonderful job supporting and administering our Water polo programme...
Lees meer over New Head Of Water Polo Appointed >
Fencing-U15 Nationals
Wednesday 1st August
The 2018 Australian National Fencing Championships were held in Sydney on the 13th July. Kristin Year 9 student Azaria Eddy was a member of the New Zealand U15 Women’s Foil Team, that...
Lees meer over Fencing-U15 Nationals >
World Youth Sailing Championships
Monday 30th July
Greta Stewart Yr 13(& her sailing partner Tom Fyfe) representing NZ won bronze in the Nacra 15 class, in 2018 Youth World Sailing Championships at Corpus Christi, Texas USA. This is...
Lees meer over World Youth Sailing Championships >
Senior Badminton Results
Monday 30th July
Congratulations to the Kristin Boys Premier Badminton Team who placed 3rd in the A grade North Harbour competition. Also a great effort by the Senior B Boys Team 1 and Senior B Girls...
Lees meer over Senior Badminton Results >
American Football Success
Monday 30th July
Congratulations to year 13 student James Jacobi who was selected in the New Zealand Team to compete in the Down Under Bowl in Australia during the school holidays. The team was...
Lees meer over American Football Success >

Geneste portlets

Upcoming Events 
University of Auckland Presentation
Wednesday 15th August
Dance in the Dove
Wednesday 15th August
University of Otago Presentation
Wednesday 22nd August
Boston University Presentation
Monday 3rd September
KFF Creative Arts Workshop
Friday 14th September
Victoria University Presentation
Monday 24th September
Mufti Day
Tuesday 25th September
AUT Presentation
Wednesday 26th September
Mufti Day
Wednesday 17th October
Blokes Breakfast
Friday 26th October
Senior School Graduation Dinner
Friday 30th November
View all events >