Naar content

Geneste portlets

Geneste portlets

Latest Senior School News 
Phantom Of The Opera Cast List
Thursday 7th December
We are thrilled to announce the Cast of the 2018 Senior School Production - The Phantom of the Opera. Click here to view the cast list>> Congratulations, and a huge thank you...
Meer over Phantom Of The Opera Cast List lezen >
YSPOTY Awards Evening
Friday 24th November
Congratulations to the following who attended the YSPOTY Awards evening last night held at Eden Park. These students were the top three nominees in their chosen sport from all Secondary...
Meer over YSPOTY Awards Evening lezen >
Snowsport Success
Wednesday 8th November
‚Äč Congratulations to Tess and Harrison who placed  first in the New Zealand Indoor Slalom Ski Championships.  
Meer over Snowsport Success lezen >
NISS Showjumping Championships
Thursday 2nd November
Martha Hudson and Peta Kuluz represented Kristin at the NISS Showjumping Championships at St Peter's, Cambridge on 27 October. They were both riding in ring 1 which consisted of 44 riders....
Meer over NISS Showjumping Championships lezen >
YSPOTY Sports Awards 2017
Thursday 2nd November
Congratulations to the following students who have been named as finalists in the YSPOTY Sports Awards for 2017. College Sport Auckland Young Sportsperson of the Year Awards: The...
Meer over YSPOTY Sports Awards 2017 lezen >
AKSS Orienteering Championships 2017
Monday 30th October
The Y9-13 AKSS Orienteering Rogaine Championships were held at Stoneybrook Farm, Waimauku on Thursday 26 October. The conditions were challenging with high winds, mud, water crossings, and...
Meer over AKSS Orienteering Championships 2017 lezen >
Sports Dinner 2017
Friday 20th October
A wonderful night was had to celebrate all that is good about Kristin sport. We were privileged to have Sir Graham Henry speak. Graham was interviewed by Jamie McInnes our Sports captain...
Meer over Sports Dinner 2017 lezen >
Gymsports & Cheerleading Success
Thursday 19th October
Cheerleading The Australasian Cheerleading Majors were held in Brisbane from 14-15 October. Congratulations to Allie Johnstone and her teammate Lauren Fatharly that were members of...
Meer over Gymsports & Cheerleading Success lezen >
Yachting - Youth Championships
Thursday 19th October
Congratulations to Henry Haslett and Greta Stewart that won the NSW Youth Championships during the holidays. They were competing in the Nacra 15 class and then returned to NZ to take out...
Meer over Yachting - Youth Championships lezen >
Ecole La Source Dovetail Exchange
Tuesday 17th October
  Arriving in Paris on a Saturday was exciting - I had two days to see the city before going to school. I had a bucket-list of things I wanted to get done, and have done all...
Meer over Ecole La Source Dovetail Exchange lezen >

Geneste portlets

Upcoming Events 
Day 1 / Week 1 / 2018
Tuesday 30th January
KFF Welcome Back
Tuesday 30th January
Sport/Cultural Information Afternoon
Wednesday 31st January
Senior School Academic Awards
Friday 9th February
KFF Class Coordinators Meeting
Tuesday 27th February
KFF Creative Arts Workshop
Tuesday 27th February
Family Picnic
Friday 2nd March
Human 45 Foundation Photo
Friday 2nd March
Year 11-13 Athletics Day
Wednesday 7th March
KFF Easter Workshop
Tuesday 13th March
KFF Easter Workshop
Friday 16th March
Year 11 Formal
Thursday 22nd March
Senior School Easter Assembly
Tuesday 27th March
KFF AGM
Wednesday 28th March
KFF Executive Meeting
Friday 6th April
Mufti Day
Tuesday 10th April
View all events >