Naar content

Geneste portlets

Geneste portlets

Latest Middle School News 
Middle School Can Drive
Tuesday 30th October
Students collected over 160 kilograms of canned food that has been donated to the Mission to assist in their Christmas food appeal for needy families.  This is one of the most...
Meer over Middle School Can Drive lezen >
Year 7/8 North Island Water Polo Championships
Monday 29th October
Over the weekend, the mixed Y7 and Y8 Water Polo team competed in the annual North Island Championship tournament held in Auckland. This team first played together at the beginning of...
Meer over Year 7/8 North Island Water Polo Championships lezen >
Auckland Primary/Intermediate Ski & Snowboard Champs
Wednesday 24th October
Yesterday at Snowplanet the Auckland Primary/Intermediate Ski and Snowboard Champs saw the last event of the school calendar finish with more success. Once again, we had good numbers...
Meer over Auckland Primary/Intermediate Ski & Snowboard Champs lezen >
Sports Dinner 2018
Friday 19th October
The Spencer on Byron Hotel hosted the annual Kristin Sports Dinner Awards last night (Thursday 18 October) It was a fabulous celebration of sport. Guest speaker for the night was our very...
Meer over Sports Dinner 2018 lezen >
North Harbour Hockey U15 win
Wednesday 17th October
Huge congratulations to Finn Burridge and Kevin Wei who both won hockey Nationals with the North Harbour U15 team in the holidays. We look forward to seeing what they achieve next.
Meer over North Harbour Hockey U15 win lezen >
Middle School Sports Leaders
Tuesday 16th October
Last term our Middle School Sports committee engaegd in a 6 week training programme with Wairau Valley Special School and Glenfield College special needs department. The aim was to prepare...
Meer over Middle School Sports Leaders lezen >
Ski Racing Success
Wednesday 3rd October
Mikayla Smyth Year 9 has continued on her winning way, dominating the results at the at National Championships held at Cardrona in the South Island. New Zealand Youth Series: - 1st...
Meer over Ski Racing Success lezen >
Snowboard Success
Thursday 27th September
Congratulations to Juliette Perera who won the Giant Slalom and the North Island Snowboard Championships. This was an outstanding effort in difficult conditions, there was a large...
Meer over Snowboard Success lezen >
Kristin Golf Championships
Tuesday 25th September
Yesterday we held the annual Kristin Golf Championships, we had six boys and six girls entered. The weather was incredibly changeable from heavy rain and high winds to lovely warm...
Meer over Kristin Golf Championships lezen >
North Island Ski Champs
Friday 21st September
After some appalling weather on the Monday and Tuesday, racing finally went ahead on the Wednesday. After all the rain from the previous days the snow condition was extremely poor being...
Meer over North Island Ski Champs lezen >

Geneste portlets

Upcoming Events 
KFF Creative Arts Workshop
Friday 22nd March
New Parents Dinner
Wednesday 27th March
Mufti Day
Wednesday 3rd April
KFF Exec Meeting & AGM
Thursday 4th April
Prefect Quiz Night
Friday 5th April
Middle School Cross Country
Wednesday 10th April
View all events >