Term 3, 2018 : 30 July - 28 September
Term 4, 2018 : 15 October - 6 December
Select School Calendars:
Junior School Events
Middle School Events
Senior School Events
Whole School Events
Term 1, 2018
Monthly View
Week 1
29 January - 4 February
Monday, 29 January
  
Tuesday, 30 January - Day 1
KFF Parent Welcome Back to School Coffee Catch-up, Pavillion Cafe, 8:00am - 10:00am
Wednesday, 31 January - Day 2
Co-curricular Evening, Auditorium, LIC Foyer, Old Gym, Library, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, 1 February - Day 3
  
Friday, 2 February - Day 4
  
Saturday, 3 February
  
Sunday, 4 February
  
Week 2
5 February - 11 February
Monday, 5 February - Day 5
  
Tuesday, 6 February
  
Wednesday, 7 February - Day 6
Watercare Visit, Year 4, Kristin Grounds, all day
Thursday, 8 February - Day 7
  
Friday, 9 February - Day 1
  
Saturday, 10 February
  
Sunday, 11 February
  
Week 3
12 February - 18 February
Monday, 12 February - Day 2
  
Tuesday, 13 February - Day 3
  
Wednesday, 14 February - Day 4
  
Thursday, 15 February - Day 5
Camp, Year 3, SP-Hockey Pavilion, all day
Watercare Visit, Year 4, Kristin Grounds, all day
Surf Club, Selected students, Muriwai Beach, 3:10pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 16 February - Day 6
Camp, Year 3, SP-Hockey Pavilion, all day
Saturday, 17 February
  
Sunday, 18 February
  
Week 4
19 February - 25 February
Monday, 19 February - Day 7
  
Tuesday, 20 February - Day 1
  
Wednesday, 21 February - Day 2
  
Thursday, 22 February - Day 3
Zoo Trip, Year 3, Auckland Zoo, all day
Friday, 23 February - Day 4
  
Saturday, 24 February
  
Sunday, 25 February
  
Week 5
26 February - 4 March
Monday, 26 February - Day 5
Watercare Visit, Year 4, Kristin Grounds, all day
Tuesday, 27 February - Day 6
KFF Creative Arts Workshop, LIC Foyer, Whole School, 8:30am - 11:00am
Class and Community Co-ordinator Term 1 Meeting, LIC Pacific Room, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 28 February - Day 7
  
Thursday, 1 March - Day 1
Surf Club, Selected students, Muriwai Beach, 3:10pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 2 March - Day 2
  
Saturday, 3 March
  
Sunday, 4 March
  
Week 6
5 March - 11 March
Monday, 5 March - Day 3
  
Tuesday, 6 March - Day 4
  
Wednesday, 7 March - Day 5
Coast to Coast Walk, Year 5, Auckland City, all day
Watercare Visit, Year 4, Kristin Grounds, all day
Thursday, 8 March - Day 6
  
Friday, 9 March - Day 7
  
Saturday, 10 March
  
Sunday, 11 March
  
Week 7
12 March - 18 March
Monday, 12 March - Day 1
  
Tuesday, 13 March - Day 2
KFF Easter Workshop, LIC Foyer, 8:30am - 10:30am
Wednesday, 14 March - Day 3
  
Thursday, 15 March - Day 4
KFF Parent Morning tea, Coatesville, Auckland, New Zealand, 10:30am - 11:30am
Surf Club, Selected students, Muriwai Beach, 3:10pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 16 March - Day 5
KFF Easter Workshop, LIC Foyer, 8:30am - 10:30am
Saturday, 17 March
  
Sunday, 18 March
  
Week 8
19 March - 25 March
Monday, 19 March - Day 6
  
Tuesday, 20 March - Day 7
Wild West Walk, Year 4, Waitākere Ranges Regional Park, all day
Wednesday, 21 March - Day 1
  
Thursday, 22 March - Day 2
Surf Club, Selected students, Muriwai Beach, 3:10pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 23 March - Day 3
  
Saturday, 24 March
  
Sunday, 25 March
  
Week 9
26 March - 1 April
Monday, 26 March - Day 4
  
Tuesday, 27 March - Day 5
  
Wednesday, 28 March - Day 6
KFF AGM, LIC-Pacific, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, 29 March - Day 7
  
Friday, 30 March
  
Saturday, 31 March
  
Sunday, 1 April
  
Week 10
2 April - 8 April
Monday, 2 April
  
Tuesday, 3 April
  
Wednesday, 4 April - Day 1
  
Thursday, 5 April - Day 2
Surf Club, Selected students, Muriwai Beach, 3:10pm - 7:00pm
KFF Dad's Drinks, New Brew Bar & Restaurant, 49 William Pickering Dr, Albany, Auckland 0632, New Zealand, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, 6 April - Day 3
  
Saturday, 7 April
  
Sunday, 8 April
  
Week 11
9 April - 15 April
Monday, 9 April - Day 4
  
Tuesday, 10 April - Day 5
Mufti Day, all day
Wednesday, 11 April - Day 6
  
Thursday, 12 April - Day 7
  
Friday, 13 April - Day 1
  
Saturday, 14 April
  
Sunday, 15 April
  
Holidays
16 April - 22 April
Monday, 16 April
  
Tuesday, 17 April
  
Wednesday, 18 April
  
Thursday, 19 April
  
Friday, 20 April
  
Saturday, 21 April
  
Sunday, 22 April
  
Holidays
23 April - 29 April
Monday, 23 April
  
Tuesday, 24 April
  
Wednesday, 25 April
  
Thursday, 26 April
  
Friday, 27 April
  
Saturday, 28 April
  
Sunday, 29 April
  
Holidays
30 April - 6 May
Monday, 30 April
  
Tuesday, 1 May
  
Wednesday, 2 May
  
Thursday, 3 May
  
Friday, 4 May
  
Saturday, 5 May
  
Sunday, 6 May