Zum Inhalt wechseln

Verschachtelte Portlets

Verschachtelte Portlets

Upcoming Events 
Victoria University Presentation
Monday 24th September
Victoria University course planning for Year 13...
Mehr über Victoria University Presentation lesen >
Year 7 Formal
Monday 24th September
LIC Foyer. 7pm-9pm
Mehr über Year 7 Formal lesen >
Mufti Day
Tuesday 25th September
Whole School Mufti Day.
Mehr über Mufti Day lesen >
Year 8 Formal
Tuesday 25th September
LIC Foyer. 7pm-9pm
Mehr über Year 8 Formal lesen >
AUT Presentation
Wednesday 26th September
AUT course planning with Year 13 students....
Mehr über AUT Presentation lesen >
Year 9 Formal
Wednesday 26th September
LIC Foyer. 7pm-9pm
Mehr über Year 9 Formal lesen >
Year 10 Formal
Thursday 27th September
LIC Foyer. 7pm-9pm
Mehr über Year 10 Formal lesen >
Mufti Day
Wednesday 17th October
Whole School Mufti Day
Mehr über Mufti Day lesen >
Toot Suite Opening Night
Tuesday 30th October
Exhibition of Junior School Artwork. LIC...
Mehr über Toot Suite Opening Night lesen >
Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island
Monday 5th November
Monday 5 November - Friday 9 November.
Mehr über Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island lesen >
KFF Creative Arts Workshop
Friday 9th November
Pacific Room. 10:30am-2:30pm
Mehr über KFF Creative Arts Workshop lesen >

Verschachtelte Portlets

Related Events 
Victoria University Presentation
Monday 24th September
Year 7 Formal
Monday 24th September
Mufti Day
Tuesday 25th September
Year 8 Formal
Tuesday 25th September
AUT Presentation
Wednesday 26th September
Year 9 Formal
Wednesday 26th September
Year 10 Formal
Thursday 27th September
Mufti Day
Wednesday 17th October
Blokes Breakfast
Friday 26th October
View all events >