Skip to Content

بورتليت متداخلة

بورتليت متداخلة

« عودة

YSPOTY Awards Evening

Congratulations to the following who attended the YSPOTY Awards evening last night held at Eden Park. These students were the top three nominees in their chosen sport from all Secondary Schools in the greater Auckland region. This accounts for 43% of all Secondary School students throughout  New Zealand.

Well done to you all a fantastic achievement.

Nominees for:
Athletics: Ben Kennedy
Hockey: Connor Greentree
Orienteering: Georgina Dibble
Student Coach of the Year:  Laura McKissock
Yachting: Jackson Keon

Overall winners in their category:
Connor Greentree – Hockey
Jackson Keon – Yachting