Skip to Content

Nested Portlets

Nested Portlets

Upcoming Events 
Mid Year Exams
Monday 22nd May - Friday 26th May
Year 10-13 students.
Read More About Mid Year Exams >
WS Class Co-ordinators Meeting
Tuesday 23rd May
Meeting starts at 8.30am in the LIC Foyer.
Read More About WS Class Co-ordinators Meeting >
JS Cross-Country
Wednesday 24th May
Bass Road Fields, 10.50am-12.30pm....
Read More About JS Cross-Country >
Year 6 Camp
Sunday 28th May - Thursday 1st June
Read More About Year 6 Camp >
International Peace Night Concert
Wednesday 7th June - Thursday 8th June
Dove Theatre, 7pm-9pm
Read More About International Peace Night Concert >
AKSS Cross-Country Champs
Thursday 8th June
Selected Students, Barry Curtis Park
Read More About AKSS Cross-Country Champs >
OEd Practice Tramp
Friday 9th June
NCEA L2 OEd Students, Paraaha Valley
Read More About OEd Practice Tramp >
Student Council Trip
Friday 9th June
Salvation Army. 11am-1pm
Read More About Student Council Trip >
MOTAT Trip
Monday 12th June
Year 4, MOTAT
Read More About MOTAT Trip >
The Big Sing
Tuesday 13th June - Friday 16th June
Euphony Choir, Auckland Town Hall.
Read More About The Big Sing >
What's The Big Idea Performance
Monday 19th June
Year 0, 1 and 2. Kristin Auditorium....
Read More About What's The Big Idea Performance >
Parent-Teacher Interviews
Tuesday 20th June
Humanities & Commerce Block. 3:45pm-8:00pm
Read More About Parent-Teacher Interviews >

Nested Portlets

Related Events 
Mid Year Exams
Monday 22nd May - Friday 26th May
JS Cross-Country
Wednesday 24th May
Year 6 Camp
Sunday 28th May - Thursday 1st June
Queen's Birthday
Monday 5th June
International Peace Night Concert
Wednesday 7th June - Thursday 8th June
AKSS Cross-Country Champs
Thursday 8th June
OEd Practice Tramp
Friday 9th June
Student Council Trip
Friday 9th June
MOTAT Trip
Monday 12th June
View all events >