Latest News  View All >
Junior School Bouquets
Thursday 27th November
Year 0 Louella Chabal-T for consistently increasing her reading skills and...
Read More About Junior School Bouquets >
Year 8 Field Trip to Long Bay
Thursday 27th November
We arrived at Long Bay and were greeted by a beautiful day, blue skies and calm seas. We...
Read More About Year 8 Field Trip to Long Bay >
Year 10 Taster Day at Massey University
Wednesday 26th November
On Tuesday 25 November, nine students from Year 10 were awarded the opportunity to go...
Read More About Year 10 Taster Day at Massey University >
Middle School Bouquets
Wednesday 26th November
Congratulations to the following students: Year 7 Amy Barrable for her...
Read More About Middle School Bouquets >
Upcoming Events  View All >
Year 10 Personal Project Exhibition
Monday 1st December - Friday 5th December
Junior School Christmas Assembly
Thursday 4th December
Graduation Dinner
Friday 5th December
Junior School Prize-giving
Tuesday 9th December
Middle School Academic Awards Ceremony
Wednesday 10th December
Middle School Prize-giving
Thursday 11th December
Teacher Only Day
Friday 12th December
Term 1 Begins
Monday 2nd February