Latest News  View All >
Forensics Camp
Thursday 31st July
A week of the July holiday was spent by many students returning to Kristin to take part...
Read More About Forensics Camp >
Homeward Bound
Thursday 31st July
Thursday the 31st of July: our last day in Samoa. It didn't feel that way though,...
Read More About Homeward Bound >
Farewell to Falealili College
Wednesday 30th July
Today was a day of farewells to most of the people we met throughout this trip. It...
Read More About Farewell to Falealili College >
Ecole La Source French Exchange
Wednesday 30th July
We had a lovely time at Courtenay Burt's house and the family went to huge efforts to...
Read More About Ecole La Source French Exchange >
Upcoming Events  View All >
1st XI Girls Hockey Kristin v WC Eagles
Monday 4th August - Tuesday 5th August
MS & SS KBB Music Festival
Monday 4th August - Friday 8th August
JS Book Character Day
Friday 8th August
JS ICAS Mathematics Exam
Tuesday 12th August
MS ICAS Mathematics Exam
Tuesday 12th August
JS Snow Weekend
Friday 15th August - Sunday 17th August
MS & SS Big Sing National Finals
Thursday 21st August - Saturday 23rd August
WS Blokes' Breakfast
Friday 29th August
MS & SS Tournament Week
Monday 1st September - Friday 5th September