Latest News  View All >
To WAB and Back Again
Tuesday 23rd September
Awake bright and early with the time difference it was great to see eager faces enjoying a...
Read More About To WAB and Back Again >
Early Shopping
Monday 22nd September
On Saturday night an excited tour group performed a rousing Haka, waved goodbye and headed off...
Read More About Early Shopping >
Miss Saigon in 2015
Friday 19th September
We are delighted to announce that our Senior Musical production for 2015 is MISS SAIGON...
Read More About Miss Saigon in 2015 >
Let It Go
Friday 19th September
While many may consider this title a cliché, or perhaps an excuse to instantaneously...
Read More About Let It Go >
Upcoming Events  View All >
Year 8 Formal
Tuesday 23rd September
Year 9 Formal
Wednesday 24th September
Year 10 Formal
Thursday 25th September
Writers' Camp
Monday 29th September - Thursday 2nd October
Music Concert
Friday 17th October
Junior School Golf Championships
Monday 20th October
Kristin School Alumni Reunion
Wednesday 29th October
Year 7-8 Athletics Day
Friday 7th November