Прескочи на Садржај

Угњеждени Портлети

Угњеждени Портлети

Upcoming Events 
Book Character Day
Friday 27th October
Junior School students, all day
Прочитај Више О Book Character Day >
Box of Birds
Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November
Junior School students, LIC-Foyer, all day
Прочитај Више О Box of Birds >
Box of Birds Opening
Tuesday 31st October
Junior School students, LIC Foyer, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Прочитај Више О Box of Birds Opening >
Zoo Trip
Wednesday 1st November
Year 1 students, Auckland Zoo, all day.
Прочитај Више О Zoo Trip >
Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island
Monday 6th November - Friday 10th November
Year 5, Camp Bentzon Kawau Island
Прочитај Више О Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island >
Mindlab Trip - Year 6
Wednesday 8th November
Year 6 students, Mindlab, all day
Прочитај Више О Mindlab Trip - Year 6 >
Botanical Gardens Trip
Friday 10th November
Year 2, Auckland Regional Botanic Gardens, all day
Прочитај Више О Botanical Gardens Trip >
Athletics Day - Year 4-6
Tuesday 21st November
Year 4-6 students, Auditorium Field, all day
Прочитај Више О Athletics Day - Year 4-6 >
Athletics Day, Year 0-3
Wednesday 22nd November
Year 0-3 students, Auditorium Field, all day
Прочитај Више О Athletics Day, Year 0-3 >
Northern Bays Cluster Athletics
Tuesday 28th November
Selected students, Kristin School, all day
Прочитај Више О Northern Bays Cluster Athletics >
Christmas Assembly
Thursday 30th November
Junior School students, Auditorium, 2:00pm -...
Прочитај Више О Christmas Assembly >

Угњеждени Портлети

Related Events 
Book Character Day
Friday 27th October
Box of Birds
Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November
Box of Birds Opening
Tuesday 31st October
Zoo Trip
Wednesday 1st November
Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island
Monday 6th November - Friday 10th November
Mindlab Trip - Year 6
Wednesday 8th November
Botanical Gardens Trip
Friday 10th November
Mindlab Trip - Year 5
Monday 20th November
Athletics Day - Year 4-6
Tuesday 21st November
View all events >