Skip to Content

Nested Portlets

Nested Portlets

Latest Senior School News 
Futsal Youth Nationals
Monday 24th July
Congratulations to Hannah Reddy, who represented Northern Football at the Futsal Youth Nationals, claiming the title of Most Valuable Player for U-15 Girls over the holidays. Hannah...
Read More About Futsal Youth Nationals >
Gail Exchange - South Africa
Thursday 20th July
We arrived late on Tuesday night and headed straight to the hotel.  We awoke, refreshed, showered and ready to explore this beautiful city.  The sun was shining and we had an...
Read More About Gail Exchange - South Africa >
Gail Exchange - South Africa - Safari
Tuesday 18th July
Our 4 day Safari in South Africa It was with much sadness and a few tears that the team had to leave Prestige College at the very early hours of 6.30am, hop into our van and head...
Read More About Gail Exchange - South Africa - Safari >
Masterclass Presentation available on Video
Monday 10th July
Our recent Masterclass on Resilience and how to develop it in our children, featuring Lucy Hone was very popular with both Kristin parents and members of our extended community. For those...
Read More About Masterclass Presentation available on Video >
Gail Exchange - South Africa #7
Sunday 9th July
July 7th ā€“ The Final Day of our GAIL Convention We woke up around 7:30 ready to finish our projects and finalise our debates. Breakfast was didnā€™t last long, as people were keen to...
Read More About Gail Exchange - South Africa #7 >
Gail Exchange - South Africa #6
Saturday 8th July
We woke up at 8 o'clock excited and ready to see what we had planned for today. After a hearty breakfast we made our way down to the Pro Act (meeting place) where we met with Bruce for a...
Read More About Gail Exchange - South Africa #6 >
Gail Exchange - South Africa #5
Friday 7th July
We ended Tuesday night with cultural activities organised by Kimball Union and Scotch college. Scotch began by doing a presentation about Australian culture, followed by an Aussie slang...
Read More About Gail Exchange - South Africa #5 >
Spotlight on the Class of 2016 - Hattie Jones
Wednesday 5th July
Attended Kristin: Year 7-Year 13. Next Step: Electrical Apprenticeship, ETCO, Auckland.   Why did you choose this pathway? I wanted to do something a little...
Read More About Spotlight on the Class of 2016 - Hattie Jones >
Gail Exchange - South Africa #4
Wednesday 5th July
Drumming, Brain Profiles and Team Building Last night we went to Pro Act Lapa (a meeting place) with a bonfire for our first evening of entertainment organised by Prestige College...
Read More About Gail Exchange - South Africa #4 >
GAIL Exchange - South Africa #3
Tuesday 4th July
4th July 2017 ā€“ Cradle of Human Civilisation We woke up at 4:30am to be ready for the two-hour bus ride to the Cradle of Human Civilisation exhibit. It was a very slow morning and we...
Read More About GAIL Exchange - South Africa #3 >

Nested Portlets

Upcoming Events 
KFF Term 3 City Lunch Meeting
Tuesday 1st August
Dance In The Dove
Thursday 10th August - Saturday 12th August
Blokes Breakfast
Friday 25th August
KFF Dads Drinks
Wednesday 30th August
KFF Creative Arts Workshop
Tuesday 5th September
KFF Dads' Workshop for Little Doves
Sunday 24th September
Mufti Day
Wednesday 27th September
View all events >