Skip to Content

Nested Portlets

Nested Portlets

Latest Senior School News 
North Island Orienteering Championships
Friday 26th May
A small team of Kristin Orienteers travelled to Taupo last Friday to compete at the NISS Orienteering Championships. This event coincided with the coldest weekend that NZ had experienced...
Read More About North Island Orienteering Championships >
Euphony take to the stage
Tuesday 23rd May
On Sunday Euphony joined the choir Cantare from West Lake Girls to showcase their talent choral talents before an audience at the Takapuna Methodist Church. Euphony sang several pieces...
Read More About Euphony take to the stage >
Premier Sport Round-Up
Monday 22nd May
There were some excellent team results over the past week in sport. In Hockey the boys 1st XI defeated Kingsway 4-0, while the girls 1st XI put up a brave fight against WGHS going down...
Read More About Premier Sport Round-Up >
North Harbour Secondary Schools Golf Champs
Friday 19th May
The Kristin Golf team consisting of Logan Hooper, Jessica Green, Dexin Kong and Kerry Wang, placed 4th overall on gross score at the NHSS Golf Championships on Tuesday. With the top 3...
Read More About North Harbour Secondary Schools Golf Champs >
Winter sport gets off to a great start
Wednesday 17th May
The Boy's 1st XI Football Team remains unbeaten after drawing their latest match 2-2 with Pakaranga. It was another gritty performance as they were down 0-2 at half time. The 2nd XI...
Read More About Winter sport gets off to a great start >
Keio Exchange: Enoshima
Tuesday 16th May
On the Thursday of our first week, we went to Enoshima, a small island off the coast. It felt more like rural Japan than the city it resides beside, except for the large “Sea Candle” that...
Read More About Keio Exchange: Enoshima >
Keio Exchange: Kamakura
Sunday 14th May
On our first week in Japan, the four of us went on an excursion to Kamakura, a coastal town just south of Tokyo that used to be the old capital of Japan for more than a century. Known for...
Read More About Keio Exchange: Kamakura >
AKSS Individual Orienteering Champs
Friday 12th May
It was a tough day at the office for many of the Kristin Orienteering team that competed at the AKSS Individual Champs on Wednesday 10 May. With a field of 350 athletes, it was always...
Read More About AKSS Individual Orienteering Champs >
Elaine P Snowden Astronomy School
Wednesday 10th May
The Elaine P. Snowden Astronomy School previously known as the AURORA Astronomy School is a 5-day programme which took place between 18-23 April 2017 in Christchurch hosted by the...
Read More About Elaine P Snowden Astronomy School >
K-Force on the World Stage
Wednesday 10th May
Having won the excellence award at the VEX Robotics National Championships the Kristin Robotics Team (K-Force) qualified to compete at the World Championships in Louisville Kentucky. The...
Read More About K-Force on the World Stage >

Nested Portlets

Upcoming Events 
Queen's Birthday
Monday 5th June
International Peace Night Concert
Wednesday 7th June - Thursday 8th June
OEd Practice Tramp
Friday 9th June
KFF Creative Arts Workshop
Tuesday 13th June
Parent-Teacher Interviews
Tuesday 20th June
Concert
Wednesday 21st June
Mufti Day
Wednesday 21st June
Kristin School Masterclass
Tuesday 27th June - Wednesday 28th June
KFF Dads Drinks
Wednesday 28th June
View all events >