Skip to Content

Nested Portlets

Nested Portlets

Upcoming Events 
West Side Story Backstage Tour
Friday 5th May
Join the KFF to tour the backstage of West Side...
Read More About West Side Story Backstage Tour >
SS Production - West Side Story
Thursday 11th May - Saturday 13th May
Tickets available from iticket.co.nz
Read More About SS Production - West Side Story >
KFF Meeting
Thursday 18th May
Pacific Room, 1.30pm coffee and catch up, 2pm...
Read More About KFF Meeting >
Mid Year Exams
Monday 22nd May - Friday 26th May
Year 10-13 students.
Read More About Mid Year Exams >
Year 6 Camp
Sunday 28th May - Thursday 1st June
Read More About Year 6 Camp >

Nested Portlets

Related Events 
SS Production - West Side Story
Thursday 11th May - Saturday 13th May
JS Mother's Day Lunch
Monday 15th May
KFF Meeting
Thursday 18th May
Mid Year Exams
Monday 22nd May - Friday 26th May
JS Cross-Country
Wednesday 24th May
Year 6 Camp
Sunday 28th May - Thursday 1st June
View all events >