Skip to Content

Nested Portlets

Nested Portlets

Upcoming Events 
PYP Exhibition
Monday 18th September - Friday 22nd September
Year 6 Students. LIC Foyer.
Read More About PYP Exhibition >
Prefect Camp Weekend
Friday 22nd September - Sunday 24th September
2017 & 2018 Prefects, MERC Long Bay, all day
Read More About Prefect Camp Weekend >
Beijing Tour
Saturday 23rd September - Monday 2nd October
Selected Year 6 students, Beijing, all day
Read More About Beijing Tour >
Year 7 Formal Dance
Monday 25th September
LIC Foyer, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Read More About Year 7 Formal Dance >
Year 8 Formal Dance
Tuesday 26th September
LIC Foyer, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Read More About Year 8 Formal Dance >
Year 9 Formal Dance
Wednesday 27th September
LIC Foyer, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Read More About Year 9 Formal Dance >
Mufti Day
Wednesday 27th September
Whole School mufti day.
Read More About Mufti Day >
Year 10 Formal Dance
Thursday 28th September
LIC Foyer, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Read More About Year 10 Formal Dance >
KFF Dads' Workshop for Little Doves
Sunday 1st October
1pm-5pm. Meet at the maintenance sheds at the back of the school.
Read More About KFF Dads' Workshop for Little Doves >
Class Co-ordinators Meeting
Tuesday 17th October
LIC-Pacific, 1:30pm - 3:00pm (1.30pm Catch Up, 2pm Meeting)
Read More About Class Co-ordinators Meeting >