Skip to Content

Pesastatud portletid

Pesastatud portletid

Upcoming Events 
Class Co-ordinators Meeting
Tuesday 17th October
LIC-Pacific, 1:30pm - 3:00pm (1.30pm Catch Up,...
Read More About Class Co-ordinators Meeting >
Mufti Day
Wednesday 18th October
Whole School.
Read More About Mufti Day >
Book Character Day
Friday 27th October
Junior School students, all day
Read More About Book Character Day >
Box of Birds
Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November
Junior School students, LIC-Foyer, all day
Read More About Box of Birds >
Box of Birds Opening
Tuesday 31st October
Junior School students, LIC Foyer, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Read More About Box of Birds Opening >
Zoo Trip
Wednesday 1st November
Year 1 students, Auckland Zoo, all day.
Read More About Zoo Trip >
Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island
Monday 6th November - Friday 10th November
Year 5, Camp Bentzon Kawau Island
Read More About Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island >
Mindlab Trip - Year 6
Wednesday 8th November
Year 6 students, Mindlab, all day
Read More About Mindlab Trip - Year 6 >
Botanical Gardens Trip
Friday 10th November
Year 2, Auckland Regional Botanic Gardens, all day
Read More About Botanical Gardens Trip >
Mindlab Trip - Year 5
Monday 20th November
Year 5, Mindlab, all day
Read More About Mindlab Trip - Year 5 >
Athletics Day - Year 4-6
Tuesday 21st November
Year 4-6 students, Auditorium Field, all day
Read More About Athletics Day - Year 4-6 >
Athletics Day, Year 0-3
Wednesday 22nd November
Year 0-3 students, Auditorium Field, all day
Read More About Athletics Day, Year 0-3 >
Northern Bays Cluster Athletics
Tuesday 28th November
Selected students, Kristin School, all day
Read More About Northern Bays Cluster Athletics >

Pesastatud portletid

Related Events 
Class Co-ordinators Meeting
Tuesday 17th October
Mufti Day
Wednesday 18th October
Sports Awards Dinner
Thursday 19th October
Book Character Day
Friday 27th October
Box of Birds
Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November
Box of Birds Opening
Tuesday 31st October
Zoo Trip
Wednesday 1st November
Year 5 Camp - Kawau Island
Monday 6th November - Friday 10th November
Mindlab Trip - Year 6
Wednesday 8th November
View all events >